Radio Chatter with Ravishing Rocker and Horror Heroes!

TnikkiONIGHT!!!! TONIGHT!!!! TONIGHT!!!! JULY 7th, 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 7pm PST/ 3am GMT Tue. SUMMER HORROR discussion on Nikki Palomino’s DAZED www.whatever68radio.net with Phoenix Fire Publishing author Zoey Sweete/ publisher Tabitha Jones, author David Rex Bonnewell and CEO and founder of Wickedly Written Publishing, and special guest MR. LOBO of CINEMA INSOMNIA on ZOM-BEE TV and publisher at HORROR HOST AND CREATURE FEATURES MAGAZINE along with the music of Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Drowning Pool and more www.whatever68radio.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>